

## **Courthouse Design Committee Agenda**

January 9th, 4:30pm County Board Room

Roll Call
Public Comments
Chairman Comments
Old Business
Executive Session Security Procedures 5 ILCS 120/2(c)(8)
Committee Member Comments
Adjournment

AC Pickens • Michael Geier • James Judson • Eric Spiker Chad Miller • James Treccia • Brandon Francis • Jamie Blake